Negotiation session—June 27

On Tuesday, June 27, we held our latest bargaining session with the College Administration. We continued discussing the revised non-economic proposals that we presented on June 9 (there were no new written proposals). We have attached the minutes from the session. 

In solidarity,
The Negotiating Committee

Diana Barnes, World Languages and Literatures
Angela Beallor, MDOCS
Sarah Friedland, MDOCS
Evan Halstead, Physics
Beatrice Kendall, Chemistry
Will Kennerly, Chemistry
Johanna MacKay, Library
Patrice Malatestinic, Music
Ruth McAdams, English
Pete Murray, Philosophy
Erika Schielke, Biology
Jeremy Sloane, Biology
Eileen Sperry, English
Sylvia Stoner-Hawkins, Music